The Barley Mow, Hartford

42 Main Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 1XU
01480450557


Jenny, Malcolm and the team offer you a warm welcome to The Barley Mow here in Hartford. 

We offer a great experience for almost any occasion and our food is freshly prepared on a daily basis using the finest, locally sourced, quality ingredients and the best of British produce. Proud to be a community based pub, we are located in Hartford, just a short walk from the centre of Huntingdon, near the river Ouse.

Whether you’re looking for a special celebration dinner, a relaxed family Sunday lunch, or a good place to meet up with a group of friends, expect a warm welcome, sensible prices, and a memorable experience for all the family.


Menus
Main Menu
Lunch Menu
Children's Menu
Sunday Menu

Opening hours:

Mon - Sat: 11:00 - 23:00
Sun: 11:00 - 21:00

Food service hours:

Mon - Wed: 12:00 - 14:00
17:30 - 20:00
Thu - Sat: 12:00 - 14:00
17:30 - 20:30
Sun: 12:00 - 15:00

What's On

Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 25 Apr 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 02 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 09 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 16 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 23 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 30 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 06 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 13 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 20 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

One Pound Entry

Thu 27 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM